Considering the links ain't a-workin', it's likely a hoax. posted by zardoz at 4:08 PM on October 18, 2005
They wouldn't really ask people from the general population to participate. It's a hoax. posted by Balisong at 4:11 PM on October 18, 2005
possibly a hoax? posted by menace303 at 4:20 PM on October 18, 2005
A hoax?! Impossibly! posted by TwelveTwo at 4:23 PM on October 18, 2005
Maybe it's a way for bloodthirsty liberals to round up personal information of stupid Republicans for a beatdown? posted by gurple at 4:41 PM on October 18, 2005
Just go see 17 Oct Daily Show...at least it's a riot. posted by elpapacito at 5:02 PM on October 18, 2005
That web site is fully up to the 1995 design guidelines. posted by clevershark at 5:07 PM on October 18, 2005
whois republicantv.org posted by whozyerdaddy at 7:37 PM on October 18, 2005
It generally takes a number of months to produce each new Republican Values TV show, so an applicant to the show should not expect his/her show to be broadcast for at least three months after said applicant submits his/her information and photo.
But even more fun, run the google search of the whois yielded registrant phone number - very interestink... posted by somnambulist at 11:25 PM on October 18, 2005
I did the whois and Google searches and I'm completely baffled. What's the deal with this guy? The only thing I'm sure of is that his web design skills are teh suck. posted by maryh at 11:02 AM on October 19, 2005
« Older
Slawesome...
| a few thousand science fiction...
Newer »
This thread has been archived and is closed to new comments
Considering the links ain't a-workin', it's likely a hoax.
posted by zardoz at 4:08 PM on October 18, 2005