Q: What are those preview/countdown pages when I click on a link?
We're strong believers in the idea of informed consent. So before people are rick-rolled or are sent to a viagra ad, we want them to know where they're going. As such, by default, all users are given the option to see a countdown before being redirected. This means they don't have to track down some special URL in order to see a preview of where they're going.
« Older Bonsoir, Monsieur COK!... | Women may not be so picky afte... Newer »
This thread has been archived and is closed to new comments
Buy a Shirt