Note that if you delete an email, Google may mark it so that it is invisible to you, but might not really delete it. And if you terminate your account, Google does not guarantee that they will erase your emails. Google decides what to delete and when, not you. It's none of your business.
« Older Dishonest Dubya.... | Preserving Life and Liberty... Newer »
This thread has been archived and is closed to new comments
Buy a Shirt